Home
Business Services
About Us
About UsAbout Us
Membership
Events
Resources
News
Contact Us

 

 
Business Services
Tax Credits + Incentives
Empire Zone
Financing
Real Estate + Relocation
Energy
Green Initiatives
Workforce
Competitiveness
Networking + Information
Advocacy

 

 

CONTACT US



EWVIDCO Staff

Leah Archibald
Executive Director, ext. 168
Administration, Events, Publications, Policy

larchibald@ewvidco.com

Adam Cloud ext. 164
Business Services Manager.
Assistance with financing, infrastructure, real estate and incentives. 

acloud@ewvidco.com

Rosario Barada ext. 166
Office Assistant
rbarada@ewvidco.com

Caitlin Dourmashkin ext. 116
Director of Planning and Community Development
Business growth services and assistance for retail business owners

cdourmashkin@ewvidco.com

Karen Nieves ext. 160
Business Services Manager
Assistance with incentives, real estate, tax credits, incentives and infrastructure. 

knieves@ewvidco.com

Stephen Fabian ext. 212
Program Manager
Assistance with Newtown Creek businesses 

sfabian@ewvidco.com





 

 





EWVIDCO
2 Kingsland Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11211 • T 718 388-7287 • F 718 963-1905

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MissionBoardStaffFundersGreenpoint/Wmsburg
LinksPresentationsPublications